Tshwane Caucus Councillors




Caucus Leadership

Councillor

E-mail

Tel #

Leader

Alderman Gert Pretorius

pretorg@lantic.net

082 552 3590

Chairperson

Councillor Peter Millar

petermillar@polka.co.za

082 574 4103

Deputy Chairperson

Councillor Marnette Sutherland

marnette@dagautengnorth.co.za

082 786 3385

Chief Whip

Councillor Marietha Aucamp

marietha@dagautengnorth.co.za

082 887 3888

Deputy Chief Whip

Councillor Karen Meyer

karenmeyer@absamail.co.za

082 373 7662

 

 

DA Gauteng North Constituencies

 

Constituency:

Hammanskraal

Wards 8, 13, 14, 49, 73, 74, 75, 76, 95

 

Leader:

MP Kenneth Mubu

ksmubu@yahoo.com

072 390 3944

Ward

Councillor

E-mail

Tel #

8

Bruce Lee

council@brucelee.co.za

082 339 8777

49, 73

Stanley Rens

stanley@rensgroup.co.za

082 445 4443

74

Michael Shackleton

mikeshack.law@gmail.com

084 479 0442

75

Jason Jacobs

jason@dagautengnorth.co.za

082 427 3447

 

 

Constituency:

Hammanskraal

Wards 9, 12, 19, 20, 21, 22, 24

 

Leader:

MP Marius Redelinghuys

mariusr@da.org.za

072 317 4346

Ward

Councillor

E-mail

Tel #

20

Alfred Ncube

alfncube@webmail.co.za 

072 459 2256

21

Gert Visser

gert.p.visser@gmail.com

083 634 0301

22

Dan Mashego

jdmashego@gmail.com

083 582 5568

24

Abdul Osman

aqosman@gmail.com

082 423 9552

 

 

Constituency:

Soshanguve North

Wards 11, 25, 26, 28, 29, 33, 34, 88, 94

Leader:

MP Stevens Mokgalapa

mokgalapa.sm@gmail.com

083 275 1779

Ward

Councillor

E-mail

Tel #

25, 26

Yolanda Duvenhage

duvenageyolanda@yahoo.com 

061 702 0326

11, 27

Mike Mkhari

 

 

29, 88, 94

Rose Maake

rmaake7@gmail.com

083 580 1219

33, 34

Cheeky Ndlovu

felistuscheeky@gmail.com

084 366 5018

 

 

Constituency:

Soshanguve South

Wards 35, 36, 37, 39, 89, 90

 

Leader:

MP Darren Bergman

bergman.darren@gmail.com

082 456 8636

Ward

Councillor

E-mail

Tel #

35

Doris Mnguni

doris.mnguni9@gmail.com 

073 737 5980

39

Gert Pretorius

pretorg@lantic.net 

082 552 3590

89

Tau Motau

lemamo@tshwane.gov.za

071 446 0561

90

Wildri Peach

wildri.peach@gmail.com

083 699 2294

 

 

Constituency:

Magalies North

Wards 2, 4, 5, 30, 31, 32, 50, 96, 98

 

Leader:

MPL Janho Engelbrecht

janhoeng@yahoo.com

071 796 9023

Ward

Councillor

E-mail

Tel #

2

Dana Wannenburg

benburg@vodamail.co.za

082 442 3400

4

Crezane Bosch

crezaneb@gmail.com

074 424 2116

5

Arnold van Niekerk

arnoldvn@telkomsa.net

082 770 4247

50

Ben Wannenburg

benburg@vodamail.co.za

082 460 2644

96

Hannes Coetzee

tridoors@mweb.co.za

072 538 6244

98

Marnette Sutherland

marnette@dagautengnorth.co.za

082 786 3385

30

Mari-Lise Fourie

m.ajfourie@iafrica.com

083 457 7919

31

Isak Pietersen

ridge.pietersen@gmail.com

073 428 4506

32

Rachel Mokoyane

rachel@dagautengnorth.co.za

079 521 5619

 

 

Constituency:

Taemane

Wards 87, 93, 99, 100

 

Leader:

MPL Adriana Randall

arandall@gpl.gov.za

060 556 4342

Ward

Councillor

E-mail

Tel #

87

Jan Boshoff

jan@wyk87.co.za 

076 410 5638

93

Ntsikhi Mkhoto

 

076 689 2382

99

Johan Welmans

johanwelm@mweb.co.za

072 617 9197

100

Danie Erasmus

danimu99100@gmail.com

082 373 7760

 

 

Constituency:

Kungwini

Wards 102, 103, 104, 105

 

Leader:

MP Bridget Masango

masangobridget11@gmail.com

072 714 2404

Ward

Councillor

E-mail

Tel #

102

Hilda Weber

hilda.weber@gmail.com

082 923 5303

103

Reyaan Uys

reyaan@dagautengnorth.co.za

082 968 0211

104

Brandon Topham

brandontopham@gmail.com

071 796 9023

105

Abel Ngwenya

abelngwenya@gmail.com

072 074 6776

 

 

Constituency:

Pretoria East

Wards 44, 45, 47, 83, 85, 91, 101

 

Leader:

MPL Justus de Goede

jdegoede@gpl.gov.za

060 558 8305

Ward

Councillor

E-mail

Tel #

44

Karen Meyer

karenmeyer@absamail.co.za

082 373 7662

45

Nick Pascoe

pascoenick@gmail.com

083 589 2393

47

Rita Aucamp

rita@dagautengnorth.co.za

083 629 0315

83

Francois Bekker

coisbek@yahoo.com

073 087 6999

85

Elsabe Louw

elsabelouw@webafrica.org.za

082 970 0388

91

Lex Middelberg

lex@middelberg.co.za

083 627 3713

101

Andre van der Walt

andre@ward101.co.za

083 462 5928

 

 

Constituency:

Mamelodi

Wards 6, 10, 15, 16, 17, 18, 23, 28, 38, 40, 67, 97

 

Leader:

MP Natasha Michael

natasha.michael@yahoo.com

083 282 0668

Ward

Councillor

E-mail

Tel #

15

Winston Campbell

awc@vodamail.co.za 

082 202 2153

17

Magic Mampuru

maganem@tshwane.gov.za

071 409 8707

18

Maria Napo

mosiman@tshwane.gov.za

083 300 8367

10, 97

Peter Millar

petermillar@polka.co.za

082 574 4103

38

Mokganya Ramahoebo

mokganyar@yahoo.com

082 646 0973

23

Hentie Nortje

nortjehj@netactive.co.za

083 268 4845

67

Darryl Moss

darryl.moss06@gmail.com

082 788 6896

 

 

Constituency:

Fountains Rust

Wards 41, 42, 43, 46, 56, 59, 83, 86

 

Leader:

MPL Fred Nel

frednelda@yahoo.com

083 263 2427

Ward

Councillor

E-mail

Tel #

41

Ben Chapman

ben@crvmedia.co.za

078 394 9962

42

Bronwynn Engelbrecht

bronwynn@worldonline.co.za

082 376 1022

43

Ingle Singh

inglesingh@gmail.com

073 930 7967

46

Duncan Baker

duncan.baker@ieee.org

082 714 5185

56

Kate Prinsloo

kateprinsloo@telkomsa.net

083 458 5324

59

Maggie Erasmus

maggie.erasmus27@gmail.com

081 465 0522

82

Siobhan Muller

siobhanm@telkomsa.net

082 454 9244

86

Christo van den Heever

cmvdh@webmail.co.za

074 102 7350

 

 

Constituency:

Moot

Wards 1, 52, 53, 54, 58, 60, 80, 81, 84, 92

 

Leader:

MP Glynnis Breytenbach

glynis.breytenbach@gmail.com

076 306 7850

Ward

Councillor

E-mail

Tel #

1

John Barendrecht

jwbarendrecht@absamail.co.za

082 685 6039

52

Frans Smith

 

082 447 0638

53

Hendrik Fourie

hendrikf15@gmail.com

083 283 7482

54

Elmarie Linde

el@elmarielinde.co.za

082 327 1561

58

Elma Nel

elmanel.930@gmail.com

082 293 4858

60

Suzette Fourie

suzettef.da@gmail.com

082 371 5183

80

Shane Maas

shane@dagautengnorth.co.za

082 935 4287

81

Yvonne Dzumba

yvonne.kwena@gmail.com

082 760 1399

84

Roelof Fourie

roelof.fourie@vodamail.co.za

082 578 9839

92

Juanita du Plooy

cllr.ward92@gmail.com

083 231 0146

 

 

Constituency:

Atteridgeville-Pta West

Wards 3, 7, 51, 55, 62, 63, 68, 71, 72

 

Leader:

MP Sej Motau

sejmotau@mweb.co.za

071 609 6922

Ward

Councillor

E-mail

Tel #

3

Danie Swanepoel

danie.bti@webmail.co.za 

082 417 6338

7

Simon Motsaneng

smotsaneng@yahoo.com

083 750 6489

51

Lot Mathibedi

lotmathibedi@gmail.com

079 499 9074

55

Piet Fourie

pietf.da@gmail.com

083 656 8595

62

Cilliers Brink

cilliers.brink@me.com

072 010 1638

68

Zweli Khumalo

khumaloZ@vodamail.co.za

082 304 7808

 

 

Constituency:

Centurion

Wards 48, 57, 61, 64, 65, 66, 69, 70, 77, 78, 79

 

Leader:

MPL Solly Msimanga

smsimanga@gpl.gov.za

060 558 8308

Ward

Councillor

E-mail

Tel #

48

Johan Jansen

johanjan@telkomsa.net

083 305 8943

57

Clive Napier

napierc@mweb.co.za

082 827 5578

61

Unus Joosub

unusjoosub@gmail.com

082 799 0012

64

Casper McDonald

tmd@iburst.co.za

082 563 4570

65

Christa Spoelstra

mwcspoel@mweb.co.za

082 880 5300

66

Ina Strijdom

ina.strijdom@gmail.com

082 473 8008

69

Marietha Aucamp

marietha@dagautengnorth.co.za

082 887 3888

70

Marika Kruger-Muller

marika.krugermuller@gmail.com

082 575 9701

77

Karel Minnie

minnie@triconet.co.za

083 293 6377

78

Peter Sutton

peter@petersutton.co.za

071 361 2564

79

Vickey Bosch

vickeyb22@gmail.com

082 443 3861